Recently purchased new pc and installed fresh win7
Signed in to chrome, bookmarks appeared right away
Deleted some bookmarks and added some others
When I restarted chrome those bm's I deleted had returned and the bm's I added had disappeared
I click the blue Turn on sync button and confirm the action but nothing changes, Turn on button still and always displayed
I cannot see Advanced sync settings anywhere anymore
I've signed in and out of Gmail, chrome, Google account, drive
Please help


Sent from my E5823 using Tapatalk